Photobucket Capital Regiment Homepage
The Official Capital Regiment Drum and Bugle Corps Forums
March 28, 2024, 07:39:33 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home Help Arcade Store Classifieds Gallery Links Capital Regiment Website Staff List Calendar Login Register  

CAPITAL REGIMENT!!!!! call to all vets and alumni!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: CAPITAL REGIMENT!!!!! call to all vets and alumni!  (Read 2144 times)
PodrazikDavid
Rookie

Awards 0

« on: December 29, 2011, 01:58:03 pm »

Good morning Capital Regiment.  My name is David Podrazik, I am a veteran of the Corps.  My darkest day was when I found out that my beloved Capital Regiment was not going to be fielding a Corps.  This MUST CHANGE!  How long are we going to allow our Corps to be inactive?!?!?!  I currently work in the film industry and have an idea for a way to get our Corps back on the field of competition where it belongs!  Interviews with past members, the Corps Moms and Dads (the people that put up with our crap and keep us moving as a well oiled machine.)  Interviews with the horn techs, marching techs and instructors.  And most of all Interviews with the man who made us the musicians and the Men and Women we are today Mr. Rick Bays.  As members of Capital Regiment we owe it to ourselves, our Corps and above all our Corps Director to get Capital Regiment back where it belongs!  I ask that all Members past present and Future(Yes future because Capital Regiment will once again take the field and show that we may have been out but are by no means down!)  I ask that everyone contact me and set into motion a project that will put us back on the DCI radar as a power house Corps.  My number is 860-881-0337.  I am waiting for a call from Mr. Bays about this but i think he will agree that the Corps belongs on the field again.  This invitation extends to all members, past marchers, past moms and dad, past instructors.  I want to m